Medarbejder

Salg



Kaj Jacobsen
Direktør/ejer
Mobil: (+45) 2343 2117
post@fremtiden-as.dk


Jeannette Skjødsholm
Fabrikschef/ejer
Mobil: (+45) 5133 1155
jeannette@fremtiden-as.dk


Ulrik Kristensen
Salgskonsulent
Mobil: (+45) 4032 5515
ulrik@fremtiden-as.dk


Mads Gjøde
Intern Salg
Mobil: (+45) 5133 1061
mads@fremtiden-as.dk

Bogholderi



Susanne Zacho Hedegaard
Økonomi ansvarlig
Mobil: (+45) 4017 4233
bogholderi@fremtiden-as.dk

Konstruktion & teknik



Gustav Ibh Iversen
Projektleder
Mobil: (+45) 5114 6266
gi@fremtiden-as.dk


Lone Krag
Teknisk afd.
Mobil: (+45) 5115 1112
lone@fremtiden-as.dk


Kirsten Skaarup Kristiansen
Teknisk afd.
Mobil: (+45) 5115 7741
ksa@fremtiden-as.dk

Produktion / indkøb / Lager



Henrik Bach Lassen
Produktionschef
Mobil: (+45) 6122 7332
hl@fremtiden-as.dk


Morten Bruun Mikkelsen
Produktions-Teamleder
Mobil: (+45) 6011 8211
morten@fremtiden-as.dk